Home
Sign Up
Sign In
V2EX
›
问与答
使用 mongodb 时,在 connect、authenticate 之后获得的 db 是操作完就 close,还是一直留着重用?
plantain
·
Aug 23, 2015
· 2111 views
This topic created in 4090 days ago, the information mentioned may be changed or developed.
node-mongodb-native
MongoDB
Connect
close
重用
1 replies
•
2015-08-23 22:51:16 +08:00
stiekel
Aug 23, 2015
1
我是一直留着,从来不主动去 close 。
About
·
Help
·
Advertise
·
Blog
·
API
·
FAQ
·
Privacy
·
Solana
·
2597 Online
Highest 6679
·
Select Language
创意工作者们的社区
World is powered by solitude
VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 31ms ·
UTC 00:06
·
PVG 08:06
·
LAX 16:06
·
JFK 19:06
♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.
❯