Home
Sign Up
Sign In
V2EX
›
问与答
求助 flickr 分享问题
yutify
·
Jul 17, 2012
· 3012 views
This topic created in 5224 days ago, the information mentioned may be changed or developed.
我以前设置的只有用户登入 flickr 才能浏览我的照片
现在我想取消,让所有人都可以浏览,怎么也找不到地方了
汗
Flickr
浏览
登入
1 replies
•
1970-01-01 08:00:00 +08:00
leohxj
Jul 17, 2012
1
登陆之后在You -> Your Account -> Privacy & Permissions里。
是这个么?
About
·
Help
·
Advertise
·
Blog
·
API
·
FAQ
·
Privacy
·
Solana
·
1726 Online
Highest 6679
·
Select Language
创意工作者们的社区
World is powered by solitude
VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 62ms ·
UTC 17:26
·
PVG 01:26
·
LAX 09:26
·
JFK 12:26
♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.
❯